Active filter: Series: Epistles of John (x)
Book: 1 John (20), 2 John (1), 3 John (1).
Date: 2014 (20), 2015 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

Contrasts in Character
3 John 1:1-14 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Four Words From an Old Man
2 John 1:1-13 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What a Christian Knows
1 John 5:13-21 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Testimony of God
1 John 5:6-12 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What Is a Christian?
1 John 5:1-5 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
If God Really Loves You...
1 John 4:13-21 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Your Part in God's Plan
1 John 4:7-12 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How to Tell the Truth
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Being Assured Before God
1 John 3:19-24 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Four Stark Contrasts
1 John 3:11-18 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser