Active filter: Series: Sermon on the Mount (x)
Date: 2015 (22), 2016 (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

Four Final Warnings
Matthew 7:13-29 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by David Tyra on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Golden Rule
Matthew 7:12 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by David Tyra on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Encouragement to Pray
Matthew 7:7-11 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by David Tyra on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
To Judge or Not to Judge?
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by David Tyra on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Be Anxious!
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by David Tyra on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Preoccupation with Possessions
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by David Tyra on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Fasting
Matthew 6:16-18 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiven, Forgiving
Matthew 6:14-15 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How to Pray
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How Not to Pray
Matthew 6:5-8 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser