Active filter: Series: Topical (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (1), Mark (13), Luke (2), John (1), Acts (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (22), Sunday Evening (14), Sunrise (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (6), April (4), May (5), July (5), August (4), October (2), November (1), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (37)

A Matter of Time
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
An Old-Fashioned Christmas?
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Handling the Holidays
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Key to Thanksgiving
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Praise
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Why Do Bad Things Happen?
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What Does It Mean To Be Lost?
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Invitation
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Should I Be Afraid?
Psalm 27:1-14 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Reasons Not To Be Afraid
Isaiah 7:1-25 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser