Active filter: Series: Luke (x)
Date: February (4), March (4), May (4), June (3), July (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

A Radical Love
Luke 6:27-36 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Contrast of Qualities
Luke 6:20-26 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Facing the Future
Luke 6:12-19 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do You Think You Are?
Luke 6:1-11 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Brings Joy
Luke 5:33-39 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Scandalous Grace
Luke 5:27-32 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Can Forgive Sins?
Luke 5:17-26 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Touching the Untouchable
Luke 5:12-16 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Relentless Approach of Jesus
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Day in the Life of Jesus
Luke 4:31-44 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser