Active filter: Series: Luke (x)
Date: 2020 (31), 2021 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

Wonders vs. the Word
Luke 11:29-36 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Authority of Jesus
Luke 11:14-28 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Simply Pray!
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Stop Serving Jesus!
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Question of Mercy
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Perils of Pride
Luke 10:13-24 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Representing Jesus
Luke 10:1-12 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Demands of Discipleship
Luke 9:57-62 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Course Corrections
Luke 9:46-56 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Down from the Mountain
Luke 9:37-45 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser