Active filter: Series: Luke (x)
Date: 2020 (31), 2021 (24)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (55)

The Cost of Following Jesus
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Invitations and Excuses
Luke 14:15-24 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Dinner Table Truths
Luke 14:1-14 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
On the Way to Jerusalem
Luke 13:31-35 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Getting Into God's Kingdom
Luke 13:22-30 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Good Glimpses of God's Kingdom
Luke 13:10-21 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Three Disturbing Questions
Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Distress of Jesus
Luke 12:49-59 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living in Light of the Lord's Return
Luke 12:35-48 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Three Comforting Commands
Luke 12:22-34 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on June 6, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser