Active filter: Series: 1 Thessalonians (x)
Date: July (4), August (2), September (3), October (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Living in the "Between Times"
1 Thessalonians 5:23-28 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by David Tyra on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Basic Instructions for Believers, Part 2
1 Thessalonians 5:16-22 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by David Tyra on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Basic Instructions for Believers, Part 1
1 Thessalonians 5:9-15 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by David Tyra on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why We Shouldn't Fear the Judgment
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by David Tyra on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Encouraging Words
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by David Tyra on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How We Ought to Walk
1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by David Tyra on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What It Takes to Keep Going for God
1 Thessalonians 3:6-13 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by David Tyra on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Realities of Ministering to Others
1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:5 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by David Tyra on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word Does God's Work
1 Thessalonians 2:13-16 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by David Tyra on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Characteristics of a Christian Minister
1 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by David Tyra on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser