Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Preacher: David Tyra (49), Keith Gaddis (1), Chad Wilkin (1), Dr. Keith Gaddis (1).
Book: Nehemiah (1), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (35), John (2), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (2).
Series: Guest Speakers (3), Luke (31), Christmas 2019 (2), Topical (16).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (52)

Who Is God? The Names of God, Part 1
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
An Old-Fashioned Christmas?
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Answer That Changes Everything
Luke 9:18-26 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is Enough!
Luke 9:10-17 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Some Things I'm Thankful For
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Thanks
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Instructions for the Intimidated
Luke 9:1-11 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Doesn't Have to Be Perfect
Luke 8:40-56 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fearing Jesus
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Then Is This?
Luke 8:22-25 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Tyra on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser