Active filter: Book: 1 John (x)
Preacher: David Tyra (20), Aaron Knapp (2).
Series: Epistles of John (20), Topical (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (20), Sunday Evening (2).
Date: 2012 (2), 2014 (20)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

What a Christian Knows
1 John 5:13-21 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Testimony of God
1 John 5:6-12 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What Is a Christian?
1 John 5:1-5 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
If God Really Loves You...
1 John 4:13-21 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Your Part in God's Plan
1 John 4:7-12 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How to Tell the Truth
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Being Assured Before God
1 John 3:19-24 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Four Stark Contrasts
1 John 3:11-18 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Practical Questions
1 John 3:4-10 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What It Means to Be a Child of God
1 John 3:1-3 (Part of the Epistles of John series).
Preached by David Tyra on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser